Top Stories

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Mar 10
Final
vs. Chowan W, 6-1
at the Florence Tennis Center
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Flagler L, 6-1
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. West Virginia St. W, 4-3
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Augusta W, 5-2
Sun Mar 24
Final
at Georgia College L, 4-3
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Young Harris W, 6-1
Sun Mar 31
Postponed
vs. North Georgia
Wed Apr 03
Final
vs. North Georgia L, 7-0
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Lander W, 5-2
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Columbus St. L, 7-0
Sun Apr 14
Final
at Ga. Southwestern W, 4-1
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. North Georgia L, 4-0
PBC Tournament Quarterfinal Dr. Eddie Floyd/Florence Tennis Center
View Full Schedule
Give Headlines

Sponsors

Schedule Tabs

Upcoming Events
Fri Feb 07
4:00 PM
vs. Bluefield St.
2020 City of Florence College Tennis Invitational at Florence Tennis Center
Sat Feb 08
11:00 AM
vs. TBA
2020 City of Florence College Tennis Invitational at Florence Tennis Center
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
vs. TBA
2020 City of Florence College Tennis Invitational at Florence Tennis Center
Wed Feb 12
12:00 PM
at Wingate
Sat Feb 15
12:00 PM
at Erskine
Tue Feb 18
2:00 PM
vs. Coker
Sat Feb 22
12:00 PM
at Barton
Sun Feb 23
11:00 AM
vs. Carson-Newman
Fri Feb 28
1:00 PM
at Catawba
Sat Feb 29
10:00 AM
at Bluefield St.
Sat Mar 07
10:00 AM
vs. Chowan
at Florence Tennis Center
Sun Mar 08
3:00 PM
vs. Lenoir-Rhyne
at Florence Tennis Center
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Mar 10
Final
vs. Chowan W, 6-1
at the Florence Tennis Center
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Flagler L, 6-1
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. West Virginia St. W, 4-3
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Augusta W, 5-2
Sun Mar 24
Final
at Georgia College L, 4-3
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Young Harris W, 6-1
Sun Mar 31
Postponed
vs. North Georgia
Wed Apr 03
Final
vs. North Georgia L, 7-0
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Lander W, 5-2
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Columbus St. L, 7-0
Sun Apr 14
Final
at Ga. Southwestern W, 4-1
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. North Georgia L, 4-0
PBC Tournament Quarterfinal Dr. Eddie Floyd/Florence Tennis Center
View Full Schedule

Marion Button

Videos

More Videos

Social Buttons