NewsJanuary 11, 2017 100 FMU Student-Athletes Honored for Classroom Work A total of 100 student-athletes at Francis Marion University, who earned 3.0 or higher grade point averages during the 2016 fall semester, have been...
NewsJanuary 11, 2017 Four named to enter FMU Athletic Hall of Fame Francis Marion University athletic officials recently announced that former women’s volleyball player Crystal Poskey Ashley (’02), former...
VolleyballDecember 6, 2016 FMU’s Boone named volleyball Academic All-American Francis Marion University senior middleblocker Caroline Boone has been named to the 2017 College Sports Information Directors of America (CoSIDA)...
VolleyballNovember 30, 2016 FMU’s Boone named to two All-Region squads Francis Marion University senior middleblocker Caroline Boone continues to accumulate post-season volleyball honors as she was named to a pair of...
VolleyballNovember 28, 2016 FMU Volleyball signs pair The Francis Marion University women’s volleyball program has announced the signing of 6-0 outside hitter Jessica Helmink of Buford, Ga., and...
VolleyballNovember 19, 2016 Flagler holds off upset-minded Francis Marion Top-seeded Flagler College used a 5-0 run early in the fourth and final set to gain control and defeat upset-minded Francis Marion University 25-21,...
VolleyballNovember 18, 2016 Patriots spike Bearcats in PBC Tournament Senior Carlie Smith pounded out a career-high 19 kills, including five in the final set, to lead Francis Marion University to a five-set win over...
VolleyballNovember 15, 2016 Boone garners All-PBC volleyball recognition Francis Marion University senior Caroline Boone was named to the 2016 first-team All-Peach Belt Conference Volleyball Team at Thursday evening’s...
VolleyballNovember 15, 2016 FMU faces Lander in PBC Volleyball Tournament Francis Marion University learned Monday evening that the Patriots will be the fourth seed and face Lander University in the quarterfinals of the 2016...
Please wait while the video player loads...
Click Here For More Videos

Patriot Scoreboard

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 3

-2
Fri. Sep 01
10:30 AM
Wingate
vs. Francis Marion
@ Charlotte, NC
Queens Univ. of Charlotte Invitational Tournament
-2
Fri. Sep 01
3:00 PM
Shorter
vs. Francis Marion
@ Charlotte, NC
Queens Univ. of Charlotte Invitational Tournament
-2
Sat. Sep 02
12:00 PM
Winston-Salem
vs. Francis Marion
@ Charlotte, NC
Queens Univ. of Charlotte Invitational Tournament
-2
Sat. Sep 02
6:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Queens (N.C.)
Queens Univ. of Charlotte Invitational Tournament
-2
Fri. Sep 08
12:00 PM
Converse
at Francis Marion
FMU Invitational Tournament
-2
Fri. Sep 08
6:00 PM
Chowan
at Francis Marion
FMU Invitational Tournament
-2
Sat. Sep 09
11:00 AM
Newberry
at Francis Marion
FMU Invitational Tournament
-2
Sat. Sep 09
3:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
at Francis Marion
FMU Invitational Tournament
-2
Tue. Sep 12
7:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Barton
-2
Fri. Sep 15
7:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Augusta
-2
Sat. Sep 16
2:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Lander
-2
Tue. Sep 19
7:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
at Francis Marion
Previous Next

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Sat. Nov 19
Final
1
Francis Marion
3
vs. Flagler
@ Milledgeville, Ga.
PBC Tournament Semifinal
0
Fri. Nov 18
Final
2
Lander
3
vs. Francis Marion
@ Milledgeville, Ga.
PBC Tournament Quarterfinal
0
Sat. Nov 12
Final
0
Francis Marion
3
at Armstrong State
0
Fri. Nov 11
Final
1
Francis Marion
3
at Flagler
0
Fri. Nov 04
Final
0
UNC Pembroke
3
at Francis Marion
0
Tue. Nov 01
Final
0
Lander
3
at Francis Marion
0
Sat. Oct 29
Final
1
Augusta
3
at Francis Marion
0
Fri. Oct 28
Final
1
Georgia College
3
at Francis Marion
Senior Night
0
Tue. Oct 25
Final
3
USC Aiken
1
at Francis Marion
Sea of Red Match, Dig Pink Match
0
Sat. Oct 22
Final
2
Francis Marion
3
at Columbus St.
0
Fri. Oct 21
Final
1
Francis Marion
3
at Montevallo
0
Sat. Oct 15
Final
3
Flagler
1
at Francis Marion
Previous Next