Women's TennisApril 30, 2017 Koelliker and Krueger earn All-PBC honors, Patriots open NCAA play Two members of the Francis Marion University women’s tennis team – senior Samantha Koelliker and sophomore Marie Krueger – have been...
Women's TennisApril 25, 2017 FMU women’s tennis nets NCAA at-large bid The Francis Marion University women’s tennis team has received an at-large invitation to the 2017 NCAA Division II National Tournament, as the...
Women's TennisApril 22, 2017 FMU Women fall to #7 Cougars in semifinals Seventh-ranked and top-seeded Columbus State University captured narrow doubles wins at positions No.1 and 3 and then went on to a 5-0 victory over...
Women's TennisApril 21, 2017 Patriot Women upset Nighthawks 5-1 Senior Eva Lieben and sophomore Anilu Barraza Araiza captured a tie-breaking point at No.2 doubles and Lieben later won her singles match as fifth-see...
Women's TennisApril 20, 2017 PBC Tennis Tournaments open Friday in Florence The 2017 Peach Belt Conference Men’s and Women’s Tennis Tournaments will be held Friday through Sunday (April 21-23) at the Dr. Eddie...
Women's TennisApril 19, 2017 5 Patriots selected to PBC Women’s Tennis All-Academic Team Five members of the Francis Marion University women’s tennis team – senior Samantha Koelliker, junior Sofia Henning, and sophomores Anilu...
Women's TennisApril 14, 2017 Patriots defeat nationally ranked Bobcat squads The Francis Marion University men’s tennis team captured marathon 9-7 wins at the No.1 and No.2 doubles positions and used those wins to...
Women's TennisApril 12, 2017 Francis Marion netters both fall to Chanticleers 6-1 The Francis Marion University men’s and women’s tennis teams both lost 6-1 decisions to NCAA Division I Coastal Carolina University in...
Women's TennisApril 8, 2017 Patriot Women outdistance Pacers, but men fall The 37th-ranked Francis Marion University women’s tennis team earned a 7-2 win over USC Aiken on Saturday (April 8) in Peach Belt Conference...
Please wait while the video player loads...
Click Here For More Videos

Patriot Scoreboard

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 3

-2
Sat. Feb 03
TBA
TBA
at Francis Marion
City of Florence College Tournament at Florence Tennis Center
-2
Sun. Feb 04
TBA
TBA
at Francis Marion
City of Florence College Tournament at Florence Tennis Center
-2
Sat. Feb 10
12:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Barton
-2
Tue. Feb 13
2:00 PM
Mount Olive
at Francis Marion
-2
Sat. Feb 17
1:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Erskine
-2
Fri. Feb 23
TBA
Francis Marion
at Flagler
-2
Fri. Mar 02
2:00 PM
Lander
at Francis Marion
-2
Sat. Mar 03
11:00 AM
North Georgia
at Francis Marion
-2
Sun. Mar 04
11:00 AM
Young Harris
at Francis Marion
-2
Sun. Mar 25
11:00 AM
West Virginia St.
at Francis Marion
-2
Wed. Mar 28
2:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Coastal Caro.
-2
Fri. Mar 30
2:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Georgia College
Previous Next

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Tue. May 02
Final
1
Francis Marion
5
at Columbus St.
NCAA II Southeast Regional #1 Final
0
Mon. May 01
Final
0
North Georgia
5
vs. Francis Marion
@ Columbus, GA
NCAA II Southeast Regional #1 semifinal
0
Sat. Apr 22
Final
0
Francis Marion
5
vs. Columbus St.
@ Florence, S.C.
PBC Tournament Semifinal
0
Fri. Apr 21
Final
1
North Georgia
5
at Francis Marion
PBC Tournament - Quarterfinal
0
Fri. Apr 14
Final
3
Georgia College
6
at Francis Marion
Sea of Red Match, Senior Day
0
Wed. Apr 12
Final
1
Francis Marion
6
at Coastal Caro.
0
Sat. Apr 08
Final
7
Francis Marion
2
at USC Aiken
0
Sun. Apr 02
Final
0
Ga. Southwestern
9
at Francis Marion
0
Sat. Apr 01
Final
6
Columbus St.
3
at Francis Marion
0
Fri. Mar 24
Final
8
Francis Marion
1
at Montevallo
0
Thu. Mar 23
Final
9
Francis Marion
0
at Clayton St.
0
Fri. Mar 10
Final
1
Augusta
8
at Francis Marion
Previous Next