NewsJanuary 11, 2017 100 FMU Student-Athletes Honored for Classroom Work A total of 100 student-athletes at Francis Marion University, who earned 3.0 or higher grade point averages during the 2016 fall semester, have been...
Women's BasketballJanuary 11, 2017 Chandler scores 29 in 76-70 Patriot loss Junior forward Khai Chandler returned from missing three games with an injury and scored a career-high 29 points, but it was not enough for Francis...
Women's BasketballJanuary 9, 2017 Bobcat women defeat Francis Marion 72-47 Georgia College used a decisive 16-0 run that began late in the second quarter and ended early in the third period to register a 72-47 win over...
Women's BasketballJanuary 7, 2017 Lakers douse Patriot upset bid in final minute Junior forward Rayven Thomas scored four consecutive points to snap a late deadlock and help 23rd-ranked Clayton State University grab a 72-69 win...
Women's BasketballJanuary 6, 2017 Patriots look to navigate by Lakers on Saturday The Francis Marion University women’s and men’s basketball teams will play host to Peach Belt Conference opponent Clayton State University...
Women's BasketballJanuary 5, 2017 Burgins spurs Patriot comeback for 68-61 PBC win Francis Marion University junior forward Briana Burgins scored 17 of her season-high 23 points in the second half as the Patriots overcame a 12-point...
Men's BasketballJanuary 4, 2017 FMU returns to PBC hoops on Thursday at home The Francis Marion University women’s and men’s basketball teams return to Peach Belt Conference action on Thursday (Jan. 5) when the...
Women's BasketballDecember 31, 2016 D1 Aggies rally past Francis Marion 72-65 Francis Marion University held a seven-point advantage over North Carolina A&T University at halftime, but the Division I Aggies exploded for 48...
Women's BasketballDecember 29, 2016 Bench protects Patriots from Bear attack Freshman guard Abigail Bullock’s career-high 18 points spurred a 36-point effort by the Francis Marion University bench as the Patriots...
Please wait while the video player loads...
Click Here For More Videos

Patriot Scoreboard

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 1

-2
Wed. Jan 25
5:30 PM
Francis Marion
at Flagler
-2
Sat. Jan 28
1:30 PM
Francis Marion
at Lander
-2
Mon. Jan 30
5:30 PM
UNC Pembroke
at Francis Marion
McDonald's Night
-2
Wed. Feb 01
5:30 PM
Armstrong State
at Francis Marion
Faculty Appreciation Night
-2
Sat. Feb 04
1:30 PM
USC Aiken
at Francis Marion
-2
Wed. Feb 08
5:30 PM
Francis Marion
at Augusta
(Pink Out for GA Cancer Center)
-2
Sat. Feb 11
1:30 PM
Flagler
at Francis Marion
Homecoming 2017
-2
Wed. Feb 15
5:30 PM
Lander
at Francis Marion
Senior Night ; Admissions Night ; Sea of Red Game
-2
Sat. Feb 18
4:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Armstrong State
-2
Wed. Feb 22
5:30 PM
Francis Marion
at UNC Pembroke
No Event
No Event
Previous Next

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Sat. Jan 21
Final
65
Augusta
75
at Francis Marion
0
Mon. Jan 16
Final
63
Columbus St.
52
at Francis Marion
0
Sat. Jan 14
Final
63
North Georgia
59
at Francis Marion
0
Wed. Jan 11
Final
70
Francis Marion
76
at USC Aiken
0
Mon. Jan 09
Final
47
Francis Marion
72
at Georgia College
0
Sat. Jan 07
Final
72
Clayton St.
69
at Francis Marion
McLeod Children's Hospital Day ; Palmetto Middle School Day
0
Thu. Jan 05
Final
61
Montevallo
68
at Francis Marion
0
Sat. Dec 31
Final
65
Francis Marion
72
at North Carolina A&T
0
Thu. Dec 29
Final
65
Shaw
79
at Francis Marion
0
Mon. Dec 19
Final
72
Francis Marion
65
at Young Harris
0
Sat. Dec 17
Final
63
Francis Marion
72
at Ga. Southwestern
0
Sat. Dec 03
Final
60
Francis Marion
50
at Pfeiffer
Previous Next