Men's TennisFebruary 17, 2017 Bulldogs rally past FMU tennis teams during singles Despite owning 2-1 leads after doubles play, the 18th-ranked Francis Marion University women’s tennis team and 27th-ranked Patriot Men both...
Men's TennisFebruary 11, 2017 FMU tennis squads defeat Trojans The 18th-ranked Francis Marion University women’s tennis team swept to a 9-0 win over the University of Mount Olive on Saturday (Feb. 11), while...
Men's TennisFebruary 9, 2017 Patriot tennis teams tame Bulldogs The 18th-ranked Francis Marion University women’s tennis team blanked Barton College 9-0, while the 27th-ranked Patriot Men beat Barton 7-2,...
Men's TennisFebruary 1, 2017 Patriots down Cobras in season-opening matches The nationally ranked Francis Marion University men’s and women’s tennis teams opened their 2017 seasons with wins at local-rival Coker...
Men's TennisJanuary 27, 2017 FMU tennis squads open 2017 season on Wednesday The nationally ranked Francis Marion University men’s and women’s tennis teams will open their 2017 seasons on Wednesday (Feb. 1) with a...
Men's TennisJanuary 23, 2017 FMU pair picked for pre-season All-PBC Tennis Teams For the third year in a row, Francis Marion University senior Richard Ashforth has been named to the Peach Belt Conference’s pre-season...
Men's TennisJanuary 11, 2017 100 FMU Student-Athletes Honored for Classroom Work A total of 100 student-athletes at Francis Marion University, who earned 3.0 or higher grade point averages during the 2016 fall semester, have been...
Men's TennisDecember 1, 2016 FMU has scheduled summer Tennis Camps 2017 Francis Marion University has scheduled two sessions of its annual Tennis Camp 2017, June 12-15 and July 10-13, for boys and girls ages 8 to 18.
Men's TennisNovember 23, 2016 Francis Marion tennis squads ranked #18 and #27 The Francis Marion University women’s and men’s tennis teams are ranked 18th and 27th respectively in the fall 2016 Oracle/Intercollegiate...
Please wait while the video player loads...
Click Here For More Videos

Patriot Scoreboard

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 1

-2
Fri. Mar 03
2:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Lander
-2
Sat. Mar 04
11:00 AM
Francis Marion
at North Georgia
-2
Sun. Mar 05
11:00 AM
Francis Marion
at Young Harris
-2
Fri. Mar 10
2:00 PM
Augusta
at Francis Marion
-2
Sun. Mar 12
12:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Queens (N.C.)
-2
Fri. Mar 31
2:00 PM
Georgia College
at Francis Marion
Sea of Red Match
-2
Sat. Apr 01
11:00 AM
Columbus St.
at Francis Marion
-2
Sun. Apr 02
11:00 AM
Ga. Southwestern
at Francis Marion
-2
Sun. Apr 09
12:00 PM
Francis Marion
at USC Aiken
-2
Wed. Apr 12
2:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Coastal Caro.
No Event
No Event
Previous Next

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Sat. Feb 25
Final
7
Armstrong State
2
at Francis Marion
0
Fri. Feb 24
Final
5
Flagler
4
at Francis Marion
0
Sat. Feb 18
Final
0
Erskine
9
at Francis Marion
0
Fri. Feb 17
Final
5
Wingate
4
at Francis Marion
0
Sat. Feb 11
Final
6
Francis Marion
3
at Mount Olive
0
Thu. Feb 09
Final
2
Barton
7
at Francis Marion
0
Wed. Feb 01
Final
8
Francis Marion
1
at Coker
0
Sat. May 07
Final
0
Francis Marion
5
vs. Lander
@ Columbus, Ga.
NCAA II Southeast Regional #2 Semifinal Match
0
Sun. Apr 24
Final
1
Francis Marion
5
vs. North Georgia
@ Florence, S.C. (Dr. Eddie Floyd Florence Tennis Center)
PBC Tournament - 5th-Place
0
Sat. Apr 23
Final
2
Flagler
5
vs. Francis Marion
@ Florence, S.C. (Dr. Eddie Floyd Florence Tennis Center)
PBC Tournament - Elimination Match
0
Sat. Apr 23
Final
3
Francis Marion
5
vs. Columbus St.
@ Florerence, SC (Dr. Eddie Floyd Florence Tennis Center)
PBC Tournament - Quarterfinal
0
Sun. Apr 17
Final
0
Young Harris
9
at Francis Marion
Previous Next