Men's TennisSeptember 20, 2016 2016 FMU/FTC Collegiate Championships Draws
Men's TennisSeptember 16, 2016 12 earn D2 ADA Academic Achievement Awards The NCAA Division II Athletics Directors Association recently announced its annual list of recipients for the 2016 Division II ADA Academic Achievemen...
Men's TennisSeptember 16, 2016 Meet the 2016 Francis Marion Men's Tennis Team Meet the 2016 Francis Marion Men's Tennis Team
Men's TennisAugust 3, 2016 FMU Men’s Tennis inks three players Francis Marion University men’s tennis coach Garth Thomson has announced the signing of Matheo Espinoza of Guayaquil, Ecuador, and Mauricio...
Men's TennisJuly 28, 2016 Patriot tennis players named ITA Scholar-Athletes Seven members of the Francis Marion University men's and women’s tennis teams have been named Intercollegiate Tennis Association Scholar-Athlete...
Men's TennisJune 27, 2016 87 FMU Student-Athletes Named to PBC Presidential Honor Roll The Peach Belt Conference announced that a record 1,630 student-athletes have been named to the 25th-annual Presidential Honor Roll. The list...
Men's TennisJune 13, 2016 Patriot pair earns All-America tennis honors Francis Marion University junior Richard Ashforth and freshman Philipp Sluga have been named to the 2016 Intercollegiate Tennis Association (ITA)...
Men's TennisJune 13, 2016 FMU Women ranked 18th, Men #28 in final tennis polls The Francis Marion University women’s and men’s tennis teams are ranked 18th and 28th respectively in the final 2016 Intercollegiate...
Men's TennisMay 20, 2016 Ashforth earns national ITA award Francis Marion University junior Richard Ashforth has been named the National Men’s Tennis Player to Watch for 2017 as the Intercollegiate...
Please wait while the video player loads...
Click Here For More Videos

Patriot Scoreboard

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 3

-2
Wed. Feb 01
2:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Coker
-2
Thu. Feb 09
2:00 PM
Barton
at Francis Marion
-2
Sat. Feb 11
12:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Mount Olive
-2
Fri. Feb 17
2:00 PM
Wingate
at Francis Marion
-2
Sat. Feb 18
1:00 PM
Erskine
at Francis Marion
-2
Fri. Feb 24
11:00 AM
Flagler
at Francis Marion
-2
Sat. Feb 25
1:00 PM
Armstrong State
at Francis Marion
-2
Fri. Mar 03
2:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Lander
-2
Sat. Mar 04
11:00 AM
Francis Marion
at North Georgia
-2
Sun. Mar 05
11:00 AM
Francis Marion
at Young Harris
-2
Fri. Mar 10
2:00 PM
Augusta
at Francis Marion
-2
Sun. Mar 12
12:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Queens (N.C.)
Previous Next

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Sat. Sep 17
Final
2
Francis Marion
7
vs. Presbyterian
@ Conway, SC
0
Sat. May 07
Final
0
Francis Marion
5
vs. Lander
@ Columbus, Ga.
NCAA II Southeast Regional #2 Semifinal Match
0
Sun. Apr 24
Final
1
Francis Marion
5
vs. North Georgia
@ Florence, S.C. (Dr. Eddie Floyd Florence Tennis Center)
PBC Tournament - 5th-Place
0
Sat. Apr 23
Final
2
Flagler
5
vs. Francis Marion
@ Florence, S.C. (Dr. Eddie Floyd Florence Tennis Center)
PBC Tournament - Elimination Match
0
Sat. Apr 23
Final
3
Francis Marion
5
vs. Columbus St.
@ Florerence, SC (Dr. Eddie Floyd Florence Tennis Center)
PBC Tournament - Quarterfinal
0
Sun. Apr 17
Final
0
Young Harris
9
at Francis Marion
0
Sat. Apr 16
Final
7
North Georgia
2
at Francis Marion
0
Wed. Apr 13
Final
1
Ga. Southwestern
8
at Francis Marion
0
Sun. Apr 10
Final
5
Francis Marion
4
at Flagler
0
Wed. Apr 06
Final
9
Armstrong State
0
at Francis Marion
0
Sun. Apr 03
Final
4
Georgia College
5
at Francis Marion
0
Sat. Apr 02
Final
4
Augusta
5
at Francis Marion
Previous Next