Men's TennisJune 16, 2015 Patriot coach excels in Senior Cup tennis action Francis Marion University men’s and women’s head tennis coach Garth Thomson – also an All-American player for the Patriots –...
Men's TennisJune 1, 2015 FMU’s Ashforth earns All-America honors Francis Marion University sophomore Richard Ashforth has been named to the 2015 Intercollegiate Tennis Association (ITA) All-America Team for his...
Men's TennisMay 28, 2015 Patriot Men ranked #49 in final tennis poll The Francis Marion University men’s tennis team is ranked 49th in the final 2015 Intercollegiate Tennis Association NCAA Division II Top 50...
BaseballMay 25, 2015 81 FMU Student-Athletes Honored For Classroom Work A total of 81 student-athletes at Francis Marion University, who earned 3.0 or higher grade point averages during the 2015 spring semester, have been...
Men's TennisMay 1, 2015 Patriot trio named to PBC Tennis All-Academic Team Three members of the Francis Marion University men’s tennis team – sophomore Jannik Roettlingsberger and seniors Eimon Heywood and Marius...
BaseballApril 29, 2015 FMU Holds 45th-Annual Athletic Banquet Francis Marion University recently held its 45th-annual Athletic Banquet in the university’s Edward S. Ervin III Dining Hall.
Men's TennisApril 25, 2015 FMU Tennis cancelled at PBC Tournament Due to Saturday's rain, Francis Marion University men's tennis match against the University of North Georgia in the elimination bracket of the 2015...
Men's TennisApril 24, 2015 Pirates beat FMU 5-0 in PBC Tournament Quarterfinals Top-seeded and fourth-ranked Armstrong State University defeated eighth-seeded Francis Marion University 5-0, Friday afternoon (April 4) in the...
Men's TennisApril 23, 2015 FMU’s Ashforth named to All-PBC men’s tennis team Francis Marion University sophomore Richard Ashforth has been named to the Peach Belt Conference first-team All-Conference Team for his singles play...
Please wait while the video player loads...
Click Here For More Videos

Patriot Scoreboard

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 3

-2
Wed. Feb 03
1:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Coastal Caro.
-2
Sat. Feb 06
1:00 PM
Queens (N.C.)
at Francis Marion
-2
Tue. Feb 09
1:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Barton
-2
Sat. Feb 13
12:00 PM
Francis Marion
at North Greenville
-2
Sun. Feb 14
10:00 AM
Francis Marion
at Columbus St.
-2
Fri. Feb 19
1:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Wingate
-2
Sun. Feb 21
1:00 PM
Mount Olive
at Francis Marion
-2
Thu. Feb 25
2:00 PM
Coker
at Francis Marion
-2
Sat. Feb 27
12:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Lander
-2
Sun. Feb 28
12:00 PM
Francis Marion
at USC Aiken
-2
Tue. Mar 08
2:00 PM
Boston U.
at Francis Marion
-2
Wed. Mar 09
2:00 PM
Southern Ind.
at Francis Marion
Previous Next

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Fri. Apr 24
Final
0
Francis Marion
5
vs. Armstrong State
@ Florence, SC
PBC Tournament Quarterfinal
0
Sun. Apr 19
Final
4
Flagler
5
at Francis Marion
0
Sat. Apr 18
Final
4
Bluefield St.
5
at Francis Marion
0
Sun. Apr 12
Final
2
Francis Marion
7
at Young Harris
0
Sat. Apr 11
Final
2
Francis Marion
7
at North Georgia
0
Fri. Apr 03
Final
8
Armstrong State
1
at Francis Marion
0
Thu. Apr 02
Final
9
Francis Marion
0
vs. Erskine
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
0
Sun. Mar 29
Final
0
Francis Marion
8
at Georgia College
0
Sat. Mar 28
Final
5
Francis Marion
4
at GRU Augusta
0
Thu. Mar 26
Final
5
USC Aiken
4
at Francis Marion
0
Tue. Mar 17
Final
3
Pfeiffer
6
at Francis Marion
0
Thu. Mar 12
Final
0
West Va. Wesleyan
9
at Francis Marion
Previous Next