Top Stories

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Jan 31
Final - OT
USC Aiken W, 86-82
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Clayton St. L, 84-70
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Lander W, 71-69
Sat Feb 10
Final
North Georgia W, 90-54
Homecoming
Mon Feb 12
Final
Young Harris W, 101-84
Wed Feb 14
Final
Augusta W, 80-65
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Flagler W, 66-58
Wed Feb 21
Final
at UNC Pembroke L, 66-60
Sat Feb 24
Final
Georgia College W, 102-69
Wed Feb 28
Final
North Georgia W, 83-54
PBC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. UNC Pembroke L, 94-75
@ Morrow, Ga. PBC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. UNC Pembroke L, 75-72
@ Harrogate, TN NCAA II Southeast Regional (first round)
View Full Schedule
Give Headlines

Schedule Tabs

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Jan 31
Final - OT
USC Aiken W, 86-82
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Clayton St. L, 84-70
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Lander W, 71-69
Sat Feb 10
Final
North Georgia W, 90-54
Homecoming
Mon Feb 12
Final
Young Harris W, 101-84
Wed Feb 14
Final
Augusta W, 80-65
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Flagler W, 66-58
Wed Feb 21
Final
at UNC Pembroke L, 66-60
Sat Feb 24
Final
Georgia College W, 102-69
Wed Feb 28
Final
North Georgia W, 83-54
PBC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. UNC Pembroke L, 94-75
@ Morrow, Ga. PBC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. UNC Pembroke L, 75-72
@ Harrogate, TN NCAA II Southeast Regional (first round)
View Full Schedule

Marion Button

Videos

More Videos

Social Buttons