Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Fax Machine (Main) UC 843-661-4645
Fax Machine GAC 843-317-4256
Dean Blackburn Director of Smith University Center 843-661-1189 dblackburn@fmarion.edu
Mark Bluman Business Manager 843-661-1239 mbluman@fmarion.edu
Reghan Boehmke Athletics Health Care Administrator / Head Athletic Trainer 843-661-1358 rboehmke@fmarion.edu
Dr. D. Allen Clabo Faculty Athletics Representative 843-661-1457 dclabo@fmarion.edu
Ricky Davey Equipment Manager 843-661-1245 RDavey@fmarion.edu
Therno Diallo Athletic Administrative Intern 843-661-1834 tdiallo@fmarion.edu
Gary Edwards Associate Athletic Director for Internal Operations 843-661-1247 gedwards@fmarion.edu
Jo Retha Evans Senior Administrative Assistant 843-661-1240 jevans@fmarion.edu
Murray Hartzler Athletics Director 843-661-1237 mhartzler@fmarion.edu
Michael Hawkins Associate Athletic Director for Communication Services (SID) 843-661-1222 mhawkins@fmarion.edu
Andrea Kolodziej Athletic Trainer, MS ATC 843-661-1358 arubalcaba@fmarion.edu
Eric Schwab Athletic Trainer, MA ATC 843-661-1358 eschwab@fmarion.edu
Stacey Vallee Senior Women's Administrator 843-661-1238 svallee@fmarion.edu
Savanah Webster Cheerleading Advisor 843-661-4623 swebster@fmarion.edu
Ashleigh Windley Compliance Director 843-661-4627 awindley@fmarion.edu
Derrick Young Director of Campus Recreational Sports 843-661-1186 dyoung@fmarion.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Art Inabinet Head Coach 843-661-1242 ainabinet@fmarion.edu
Kyle Gallman Assistant Coach 843-661-4624 cgallman@fmarion.edu
Jim Leggett Pitching Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Edwards Head Coach 843-661-1247 gedwards@fmarion.edu
Ryan Morley Assistant Coach 843-661-4626 rmorley@fmarion.edu
LaRon Parks Assistant Coach 843-661-4649 lparks@fmarion.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Bluman Head Coach 843-661-1239 mbluman@fmarion.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Gaynor Head Coach 843-661-1352 mgaynor@fmarion.edu
Paul Woodbury Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
John Campbell Head Coach 843-661-1241 jmcampbell@fmarion.edu
Ricky Davey Assistant Coach 843-661-1245 RDavey@fmarion.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Garth Thomson Head Coach 843-661-1185 gthomson@fmarion.edu

Men's Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Bluman Head Coach 843-661-1239 mbluman@fmarion.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jeri Porter Head Coach 843-661-1249 jporter@fmarion.edu
Antoya Miller Assistant Coach 843-661-1803 amiller@fmarion.edu
Brittany White Assistant Coach 843-661-1811 bmwhite@fmarion.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Bluman Head Coach 843-661-1239 mbluman@fmarion.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Lindsey Morgan Head Coach 843-661-1244 lmorgan@fmarion.edu
Michael Rosso Assistant Coach 843-661-1248 mrosso@fmarion.edu

Women's Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Stacey Vallee Head Coach 843-661-1238 svallee@fmarion.edu
Molly Walton Assistant Coach 843-661-4623 mwalton@fmarion.edu
Savanah Webster Assistant Coach 843-661-4623 swebster@fmarion.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Garth Thomson Head Coach 843-661-1185 gthomson@fmarion.edu

Women's Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Bluman Head Coach 843-661-1239 mbluman@fmarion.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Lauren Baufield Head Coach 843-661-1246 lbaufield@fmarion.edu
Jessica Graham Graduate Assistant Coach jgraham@fmarion.edu