Top Stories

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Feb 07
Final - 6 innings
Fla. Southern W, 10-0
Wed Feb 07
Final
Fla. Southern L, 6-3
Fri Feb 09
Final
Mount Olive W, 7-6
Fri Feb 09
Final
Mount Olive W, 9-6
Sun Feb 11
Postponed
Tusculum
Sun Feb 11
Postponed
Tusculum
Fri Feb 16
Final - 8 innings
Queens (N.C.) L, 10-9
Patriot Invitational Tournament
Sat Feb 17
Final
Chowan W, 9-4
Patriot Invitational
Sat Feb 17
Final
Queens (N.C.) L, 8-2
Patriot Invitational
Sun Feb 18
Final - 5 innings
Mercy W, 9-1
Patriot Invitational
Wed Feb 21
Final - 9 innings
at Belmont Abbey L, 7-6
Wed Feb 21
Final
at Belmont Abbey W, 2-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Give Headlines

Schedule Tabs

Upcoming Events
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
Mars Hill
FMU Winter Wrangle
Sat Feb 24
4:00 PM
Virginia-Wise
FMU Winter Wrangle
Sun Feb 25
12:00 PM
Virginia-Wise
FMU Winter Wrangle
Sun Feb 25
2:00 PM
Mars Hill
FMU Winter Wrangle
Thu Mar 01
1:30 PM
at Erskine
Thu Mar 01
3:30 PM
at Erskine
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne
Sat Mar 03
4:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne
Sun Mar 04
2:00 PM
at Lander
Sun Mar 04
4:00 PM
at Lander
Thu Mar 08
1:00 PM
at Barton
Thu Mar 08
3:00 PM
at Barton
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Feb 07
Final - 6 innings
Fla. Southern W, 10-0
Wed Feb 07
Final
Fla. Southern L, 6-3
Fri Feb 09
Final
Mount Olive W, 7-6
Fri Feb 09
Final
Mount Olive W, 9-6
Sun Feb 11
Postponed
Tusculum
Sun Feb 11
Postponed
Tusculum
Fri Feb 16
Final - 8 innings
Queens (N.C.) L, 10-9
Patriot Invitational Tournament
Sat Feb 17
Final
Chowan W, 9-4
Patriot Invitational
Sat Feb 17
Final
Queens (N.C.) L, 8-2
Patriot Invitational
Sun Feb 18
Final - 5 innings
Mercy W, 9-1
Patriot Invitational
Wed Feb 21
Final - 9 innings
at Belmont Abbey L, 7-6
Wed Feb 21
Final
at Belmont Abbey W, 2-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Marion Button

Videos

More Videos

Social Buttons