Top Stories

Top Stories
Scores
Sat Dec 30
Final
at Young Harris W, 52-46
Sat Dec 30
Final
at Young Harris L, 95-80
Wed Jan 03
Final
at USC Aiken W, 88-64
Wed Jan 03
Final
at USC Aiken L, 78-72
Sat Jan 06
Final
Clayton St. W, 74-66
Sat Jan 06
Final
Clayton St. L, 66-59
Mon Jan 08
Cancelled
St. Andrews
Wed Jan 10
Final - OT
Lander W, 84-77
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Ga. Southwestern W, 66-59
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Ga. Southwestern L, 93-71
Mon Jan 15
Final - OT
at Columbus St. W, 69-64
Mon Jan 15
Final
at Columbus St. L, 76-66
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Augusta W, 62-60
Wed Jan 17
Final - 2OT
at Augusta W, 106-104
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Give Headlines

Schedule Tabs

Upcoming Events
Sat Jan 20
1:30 PM
Flagler
Sat Jan 20
3:30 PM
Flagler
Wed Jan 24
5:30 PM
UNC Pembroke
Wed Jan 24
7:30 PM
UNC Pembroke
Sat Jan 27
1:30 PM
at Georgia College
Sat Jan 27
3:30 PM
at Georgia College
Wed Jan 31
5:30 PM
USC Aiken
Wed Jan 31
7:30 PM
USC Aiken
Thu Feb 01
2:00 PM
at Coastal Caro.
Thu Feb 01
5:00 PM
Barton
vs. Southern Wesleyan
@ Francis Marion Carolina's Hospital System Classic hosted by Francis Marion University
Fri Feb 02
2:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
at Francis Marion
Carolinas Hospital System Classic
Fri Feb 02
5:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne
vs. Barton
@ Florence, S.C. Carolinas Hospital System Classic
Sat Feb 03
9:00 AM
Palm Beach Atl.
City of Florence College Tennis Invitational at Florence Tennis Center
Sat Feb 03
11:00 AM
Lenoir-Rhyne
vs. Southern Wesleyan
@ Francis Marion Carolinas Hospital System Classic
Sat Feb 03
11:00 AM
Newberry
City of Florence College Tennis Invitational at Florence Tennis Center
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Dec 30
Final
at Young Harris W, 52-46
Sat Dec 30
Final
at Young Harris L, 95-80
Wed Jan 03
Final
at USC Aiken W, 88-64
Wed Jan 03
Final
at USC Aiken L, 78-72
Sat Jan 06
Final
Clayton St. W, 74-66
Sat Jan 06
Final
Clayton St. L, 66-59
Mon Jan 08
Cancelled
St. Andrews
Wed Jan 10
Final - OT
Lander W, 84-77
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Ga. Southwestern W, 66-59
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Ga. Southwestern L, 93-71
Mon Jan 15
Final - OT
at Columbus St. W, 69-64
Mon Jan 15
Final
at Columbus St. L, 76-66
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Augusta W, 62-60
Wed Jan 17
Final - 2OT
at Augusta W, 106-104
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Marion Button

Patriots Player Of The Week

Sept. 5 2017

Videos

More Videos

Social Buttons